The APTS Committee is comprised of highly experienced VET Industry professionals who voluntarily devote their time and expertise to assist in realising the goals and objectives of the association. 

We are now seeking nominations for the 2020 APTS Committee. Please complete the Nomination Application Form to register your interest by no later than 2nd June 2020. 

Committee Members - 2019


President - Mrs Alleyne Forjanic 

Vice-President - Mr Evan Jones

Treasurer - Mr Mark Field

Secretary - Ms Chris Wilson

Ordinary Member - Mr Peter Hayes


APTS Committee Members also play a mentor role and are always willing to discuss any VET matter with representatives from APTS member organisations.  Please use the contact us portal to get in touch with an APTS Committee Member. 


Association of Providers of Training Services Incorporated - APTS 

C/o The National Press Club of Australia, 16 National Circuit, BARTON ACT, 2600


  • facebook

Proudly supported by 

©2016 by APTS - Association of Providers of Training Services. Proudly created with